Skip to main content

Nintendo Indie World Showcase November 2023: start times and where to watch

Another Nintendo Direct for indie games is at hand
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

The Nintendo Indie World Showcase in November 2023 has been announced, putting the focus on upcoming Nintendo Switch indie games. According to Nintendo, “roughly 20 minutes of new announcements and updates” will be featured on the show.

One of them is likely to be the Nintendo Switch port of 2019 hit Outer Wilds, which had been delayed indefinitely in 2021, but seems to make a return according to a reliable leaker. When it comes to the rest of the line-up, we’ll have to be patient and let ourselves be surprised.

Here’s everything you need to know about the Nintendo Indie World Showcase start times and stream to catch the broadcast live.

Nintendo Indie World November 2023 header.

Time to check out what the world of indies has in store for Switch users in the coming months.

Nintendo Indie World Showcase November 2023: start times

The Nintendo Indie World Showcase in November 2023 has been scheduled for November 14, 2023, at 9am PT. Here’s what that means for your time zone:

  • November 14, 2023, 9am PT
  • November 14, 2023, 11am CT
  • November 14, 2023, 12pm ET
  • November 14, 2023, 5pm GMT
  • November 14, 2023, 6pm CET
  • November 14, 2023, 9:30pm IST
  • November 15, 2023, 1am CST
  • November 15, 2023, 2am KST/JST
  • November 15, 2023, 4am AEDT
  • November 15, 2023, 6am NZDT

Nintendo Indie World Showcase November 2023: where to watch

You can watch the Nintendo Indie World Showcase in November 2023 on YouTube. We’ve embedded the stream below for your convenience.

Don’t worry if you can’t watch the event live: It’ll be available as a VoD right here and we’ll provide you with a quick recap on every announcement on videogames.si.com.