Skip to main content

FIFA 23 RTTF release: all Road to the Final players

UCL, UEL, and UECL stars out now
  • Author:
  • Publish date:

FIFA 23 Road to the Final (RTTF) has been revealed and released in FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT). This promo focuses on players whose teams are currently in contention to go all the way in Europe’s three international soccer tournaments: Champions League (UCL), Europa League (UEL), and Conference League (UECL).

RTTF cards are dynamic items, which means that their ratings can be upgraded depending on how well their teams do on the real-life pitch. Players will receive higher overall ratings, additional traits, and 5-star ratings for their weak foot and skill moves if their teams can make their way into the final of their competition.

Here are all FIFA 23 RTTF players available in FUT.

FIFA 23 RTTF players

  • (UCL) David Alaba – Real Madrid (89 OVR)
  • (UCL) Roberto Firmino – Liverpool FC (91 OVR)
  • (UCL) Donyell Malen – Borussia Dortmund (87 OVR)
  • (UCL) Nuno Mendes – Paris Saint-Germain (86 OVR)
  • (UCL) Lucas Moura – Tottenham Hotspur (88 OVR)
  • (UCL) Leon Goretzka – FC Bayern München (90 OVR)
  • (UCL) Wesley Fofana – Chelsea FC (87 OVR)
  • (UCL) Nicoló Barella – Inter Milan (89 OVR)
  • (UCL) Giacomo Raspadori – SSC Napoli (86 OVR)
  • (UEL) Gabriel Martinelli – Arsenal FC (90 OVR)
  • (UEL) Federico Chiesa – Juventus (88 OVR)
  • (UEL) Kevin Volland – AS Monaco (87 OVR)
  • (UEL) Miranda – Real Betis Sevilla (86 OVR)
  • (UEL) Anthony Martial – Manchester United (89 OVR)
  • (UEL) Erik Lamela – FC Sevilla (86 OVR)
  • (UEL) Ferran Torres – FC Barcelona (88 OVR)
  • (UECL) Youcef Atal – OGC Nice (87 OVR)

Moussa Diaby from Bayer 04 Leverkusen (88 OVR) is available as a Squad Building Challenge (SBC) reward – this is an UEL item.

FIFA 23 RTTF Team 1.

RTTF players will stay available in FUT packs until February 24, 2023, at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT / 7pm CET.

For as yet unreleased players, check our FIFA 23 RTTF leaks article.