Skip to main content

Remnant 2: Every secret archetype and how to unlock them

All secret classes in Remnant 2 and how to unlock them
  • Author:
  • Updated:

Remnant 2’s base four classes (five if you bought the Gunslinger DLC) are enough to see you through the game’s story if you’re good, and you can unlock a secondary archetype slot to improve your abilities, but things get even crazier when you dive into the secret archetypes hidden away in the game.

From minion-based gameplay to heavy firepower tanks, there’s a bunch of cool stuff in store. We’ll tell you every secret archetype in Remnant 2 as well as our guide on how to unlock them.